Here's all the latest

news about events and dates for your diary. 

Term Dates 2020
Spring Term - Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
Half term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Spring Term - Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
Easter School holidays - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
Summer Term - Monday 20th April - Wednesday 22nd July
Bank Holidays 2020 - Friday 8th May
(Moved from Monday 4th to cleebrate VE day )
& Monday 25th May

Our latest Newsletter

Spring Term 2020 Nursery Newsletter

Essex Family Forum Coffee Morning - Tuesday 31st March

Mistley Kids Club - Easter Holiday Club

 

           Good Beginnings Bronze Award

Last year the Stepping Stones team worked really hard to achieve the Bronze Good Beginnings: Early Years Autism-friendly setting award. In the near future we will be working towards achieving the Silver award. 
The staff had to gather evidence to create a portfolio to present to the Good Beginnings team; they spent the year updating their knowledge, developing their skills and attending various training courses. To celebrate our wonderful achievement, we invited parents in to see us being presented with our certificate. 

Essex Shortbreaks 2020 Brochure

© 2017 Stepping Stones Play and Learn.  Registered Charity 1033539.

 Stepping Stones,
Wilson Marriage Centre,
Barrack St, Colchester CO1 2LR